Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CB Hounslow United FC app

View

Under 13 Whites 2017/18 - The team

Nede Edokpolor

Central Midfield
W 7 L 10 D 2
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 11:30
h
League
L
Sun 17 Sep, 10:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
Sun 29 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
Sun 12 Nov, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sun 19 Nov, 10:00
a
League
L
Sun 26 Nov, 11:30
h
League
L
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 11:45
a
League
D
Sun 17 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 10:00
h
League
L
Sun 14 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 11 Feb, 10:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sun 18 Feb, 11:30
a
League
W
Sun 25 Feb, 11:30
h
League
D
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 10:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 10:30
a
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors